Make Friends video statement (INTERFAITH)

Interfaith refers to cooperative, constructive, and positive interaction between people of different religious traditions (i.e., “faiths”) and/or spiritual or humanistic beliefs, at both the individual and institutional levels. It is distinct from syncretism or alternative religion.

(En français ci-dessous)

The World’s Most Prominent Religious Leaders Call On Everyone To Make Friends Across Religions

ake Friends Across Religions

World’s Most Prominent Religious Leaders Make Historical Joint Appeal to Everyone:

“Make Friends Across Religions”
Ecumenical Patriarch Bartholomew I – Grand Mufti Shawki Allam – Pope Francis – H.H. the Dalai Lama – Chief Rabbi
Jonathan Sacks – Ayatollah Sayyid Fadhel Al-Milani – Bhai Sahib Mohinder Singh – Mata Amritanandamayi (Amma)
– Archbishop Justin Welby – Sri Sri Ravi Shankar – Archbishop Antje Jackelén – Ayatollah Sayyid Hassan Al-Qazwini –
Rabbi Abraham Skorka – Ven. Khandro Rinpoche
Wednesday, 14 June 2017, 9:00 ET, 13:00 UTC, 14:00 BST, 15:00 CET, 17:00 GST, 18:30 IST, 21:00…

View original post 775 more words

1 thought on “Make Friends video statement (INTERFAITH)

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close