Symposium Jan 12, 2019 Note about Time:

Eric Michel Ministries International

35EMMINEW2019LOGO

  • Canada 13:00 Eastern Standard Time: Opening of Symposium
  • It will be 12:00 p.m. in Dallas, TX, USA (www.ericmichel.us)
  • It will be in Brasilia 14:00
  • It will be in Malawi 19:00
  • It will be in Uganda 20:00
  • It will be in India 22:30 (www.harvestime.org.in)
  • It will be in Nepal 22:45

For other Main Cities  time consult our eStore main page

at http://tamworth.eric-michel.org/index

For dates of Symposium consult our calendar

at https://www.eric-michel.org/Calendar.html

and choose January 2019

Thank You, God Bless!

Pierre Luc

View original post

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close